Funny that this thread started since I have a question regarding rules. Here's the scenario:
Co - $500
Button - $1000
SB - $1200
These three players make it to the flop at a 5/10 NL table, and the board comes 6

T

9

. The action becomes a reraising fest, and CO gets all his money while the button and SB both call and see a turn. Before any action is commenced on the turn, the CO says "Well, I flopped it. Is someone going to suckout?" (After the hand was over, CO did indeed have 78 for the flopped nuts).
So, is that legal to say what your hand is with two other players still having to play the hand?