![]() |
|
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
I'm not sure exactly where the line is drawn. It's probably: "within a reasonable amount of time" - which clearly, waiting for 5 players to act is not.
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
I would say incorrect ruling as well.
I would say it also depends on the timing of things. How long was it from the flop until he spoke up ? Was he paying attention ? At most I would say once 2 check after his turn it is too late for him to bet.
__________________
I can only be Me, 'cause that is who I am! |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|